CHS science team going to state

       Coronado High School is one of 13 schools with teams advancing to the State Science Olympiad April 17 at the Colorado School of Mines.
       Members of the team are Robert Bell, Ben Wolf, Chris Poole, Jason La Costa Pablo, Jill Coulson, Kylene Riggen, Ben Koukol, Kalen Leikam, Anthony Surace, Nick DiOrio, Bryant Dickson, Mary Joy Aquino and Drew Hubl. They finished in the top 10 in 12 of 23 events at districts.
       The team is directed by CHS science teacher Lynne Williams.